The President’s Cabinet is accountable for the leadership and management of the university.

Photo of Dr. Johnson
Dr. Brian L. Johnson, President

Photo of Doug Wade
Doug Wade, Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Boehmer, Chief of Staff/ Senior Vice President for Advancement & Strategic Communications

Dr. Darilis Garcia, Vice President of Enrollment and Student Success & Engagement

Dr. Cecelia Monto, Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty

Lorenzo Peterson, Student Chaplain

Headshot of Lyne Bacon
Lyne Bacon, Executive Assistant to the President

Connect Today